Cottingham and Middleton Village Hall Trust (Northants) is a registered charity and its Trustees are appointed to oversee the development of the new village hall.

The current Trustees, who were appointed at the 2016 Annual General Meeting and agreed to continue in their role at the 2017 Annual General Meeting, are:

Pete Bowman (Chair)
Tony Freeman
(Vice Chair)
Jo Leaning
Irene Beadsworth
Sarah Brant
Mike Curtis
Owen Davison
Simon Medwell

a new village hall for